Find your railway ticket for direction
Vydubychi - Koshary

Vydubychi 2200009 Koshary 2200024

Train schedule Vydubychi → Koshary

Return trains Koshary → Vydubychi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
818К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Vorozhba
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vydubychi

10:01

Koshary

14:33

04:32

Dist. 279 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vydubychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Koshary

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vydubychi → Koshary

If you need to buy railway ticket Vydubychi Koshary online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vydubychi and Koshary we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 279 km, and the fastest train №818К arrives in 04:32 hours. The slowest train is №818К and it arrives in 04:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vydubychi and Koshary. So far the most earliest train is №818К and it departures at 10:01. And the latest one is №818К, it departures at 10:01.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vydubychi and Koshary starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Выдубичи - Кошары

Выдубичи 2200009 Кошары 2200024

Расписание поездов Выдубичи → Кошары

Смотреть обратно Кошары → Выдубичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
818К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ворожба
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Выдубичи

10:01

Кошары

14:33

04:32

Раст. 279 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Выдубичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кошары

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Выдубичи → Кошары

Чтобы купить жд билет Выдубичи Кошары онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Выдубичи Кошары, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 279 км, и самый быстрый поезд №818К преодолевает его за 04:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №818К - проходит за 04:32 часов. Всего между Выдубичи и Кошары курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №818К отправляется в 10:01 утра, а самый поздний - №818К в 10:01 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Выдубичи Кошары открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.