PROIZD™ – train Svyatoshyn - Pidzamche: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Svyatoshyn – Pidzamche

Ticket sales for Women's Day March 8 are open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
22:42
7h 18min
06:00
091К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Lviv
15:47
12h 53min
04:40
141К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Lviv
06:00
6h 25min
12:25
705К
Intercity+
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Przemysl
17:09
5h 31min
22:40
743К
Intercity+
Regular
Darnytsya Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Svyatoshyn Pidzamche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svyatoshyn and Pidzamche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 573 km, and the fastest train №743К arrives in 5:31 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 12:53 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Svyatoshyn and Pidzamche. So far the most earliest train is №091К and it departures at 22:42:00. And the latest one is №743К, it departures at 17:09:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svyatoshyn and Pidzamche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Святошино → Подзамче PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Святошино – Подзамче

Открыта продажа билетов на Новый Год и Рождество

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:42
7ч 18мин
06:00
091К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Львов
15:47
12ч 53мин
04:40
141К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Львов
06:00
6ч 25мин
12:25
705К
Интерсити+
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Пшемысль
17:09
5ч 31мин
22:40
743К
Интерсити+
Обычный
Дарница Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Святошино Подзамче онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Святошино и Подзамче , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 573 км, и самый быстрый поезд №743К преодолевает его за 5:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К проходит за 12:53 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Святошино и Подзамче. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №091К отправляется в 22:42:00. Самый поздний - №743К в 17:09:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Святошино Подзамче открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.