Find your railway ticket for direction
Svyatoshyn - Malyn

Svyatoshyn 2200008 Malyn 2200093

Train schedule Svyatoshyn → Malyn

Return trains Malyn → Svyatoshyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
823К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Shepetivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svyatoshyn

15:36

Malyn

16:46

01:10

Dist. 92 km
Show route
Hide route
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svyatoshyn

16:08

Malyn

17:18

01:10

Dist. 92 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svyatoshyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Malyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svyatoshyn → Malyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Svyatoshyn Malyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svyatoshyn and Malyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 92 km, and the fastest train №823К arrives in 01:10 hours. The slowest train is №823К and it arrives in 01:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Svyatoshyn and Malyn. So far the most earliest train is №823К and it departures at 15:36. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 16:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svyatoshyn and Malyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Святошино - Малин

Святошино 2200008 Малин 2200093

Расписание поездов Святошино → Малин

Смотреть обратно Малин → Святошино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
823К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Шепетовка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Святошино

15:36

Малин

16:46

01:10

Раст. 92 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Святошино

16:08

Малин

17:18

01:10

Раст. 92 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Святошино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Малин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Святошино → Малин

Чтобы купить жд билет Святошино Малин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Святошино Малин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 92 км, и самый быстрый поезд №823К преодолевает его за 01:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №823К - проходит за 01:10 часов. Всего между Святошино и Малин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №823К отправляется в 15:36 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 16:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Святошино Малин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.