Find your railway ticket for direction
Darnytsya - Rubizhne

Darnytsya 2200007 Rubizhne 2214113

Train schedule Darnytsya → Rubizhne

Return trains Rubizhne → Darnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Darnytsya

23:44

Rubizhne

15:06

15:22

Dist. 772 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rubizhne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Darnytsya → Rubizhne

If you need to buy railway ticket Darnytsya Rubizhne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Darnytsya and Rubizhne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 772 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 15:22 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 15:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Darnytsya and Rubizhne. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 23:44. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 23:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Darnytsya and Rubizhne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дарница - Рубежное

Дарница 2200007 Рубежное 2214113

Расписание поездов Дарница → Рубежное

Смотреть обратно Рубежное → Дарница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Дарница

23:44

Рубежное

15:06

15:22

Раст. 772 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рубежное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дарница → Рубежное

Чтобы купить жд билет Дарница Рубежное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дарница Рубежное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 772 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 15:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 15:22 часов. Всего между Дарница и Рубежное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 23:44 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 23:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дарница Рубежное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.