PROIZD™ – train Darnytsya - Lysychansk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Darnytsya – Lysychansk

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
07:37
40h 5min
23:42
045Л
Regular
Radulyn Chuhuyiv
19:09
13h 58min
09:07
138К
Passenger
Regular
Hnivan Chuhuyiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Darnytsya Lysychansk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Darnytsya and Lysychansk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 868 km, and the fastest train №138К arrives in 13:58 hours. The slowest train is №045Л and it arrives in 16:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Darnytsya and Lysychansk. So far the most earliest train is №045Л and it departures at 07:37:00. And the latest one is №138К, it departures at 19:09:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Darnytsya and Lysychansk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Дарница → Лисичанск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дарница – Лисичанск

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
07:37
40ч 5мин
23:42
045Л
Обычный
Радулино Чугуев
19:09
13ч 58мин
09:07
138К
Пассажирский
Обычный
Гнивань Чугуев

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Дарница Лисичанск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дарница и Лисичанск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 868 км, и самый быстрый поезд №138К преодолевает его за 13:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №045Л проходит за 16:05 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Дарница и Лисичанск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №045Л отправляется в 07:37:00. Самый поздний - №138К в 19:09:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дарница Лисичанск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.