PROIZD™ – train Darnytsya - Lozova: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Darnytsya – Lozova

Open ticket sales on trains Intercity

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:26
12h 9min
08:35
126К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kostyantynivka
06:20
6h 24min
12:44
712К
Intercity+
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kostyantynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Darnytsya Lozova online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Darnytsya and Lozova we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 679 km, and the fastest train №712К arrives in 6:24 hours. The slowest train is №126К and it arrives in 12:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Darnytsya and Lozova. So far the most earliest train is №126К and it departures at 20:26:00. And the latest one is №712К, it departures at 06:20:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Darnytsya and Lozova starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Дарница → Лозовая PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дарница – Лозовая

Открыта продажа билетов на новый год

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
22:20
11ч 45мин
10:05
126К
Ночной скорый
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Константиновка
06:10
6ч 36мин
12:46
712К
Интерсити+
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Константиновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Дарница Лозовая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дарница и Лозовая , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 679 км, и самый быстрый поезд №712К преодолевает его за 6:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126К проходит за 11:45 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Дарница и Лозовая. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126К отправляется в 22:20:00. Самый поздний - №712К в 06:10:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дарница Лозовая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.