Find your railway ticket for direction
Darnytsya - Slavutych

Darnytsya 2200007 Slavutych 2201242

Train schedule Darnytsya → Slavutych

Return trains Slavutych → Darnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
880К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Slavutych
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Darnytsya

12:37

Slavutych

16:32

03:55

Dist. 233 km
Show route
Hide route
846Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Nedanchychi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Darnytsya

18:16

Slavutych

21:57

03:41

Dist. 233 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slavutych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Darnytsya → Slavutych

If you need to buy railway ticket Darnytsya Slavutych online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Darnytsya and Slavutych we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 233 km, and the fastest train №846Л arrives in 03:41 hours. The slowest train is №880К and it arrives in 03:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Darnytsya and Slavutych. So far the most earliest train is №880К and it departures at 12:37. And the latest one is №846Л, it departures at 18:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Darnytsya and Slavutych starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дарница - Славутич

Дарница 2200007 Славутич 2201242

Расписание поездов Дарница → Славутич

Смотреть обратно Славутич → Дарница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
880К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Славутич
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дарница

12:37

Славутич

16:32

03:55

Раст. 233 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
846Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Неданчичи
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дарница

18:16

Славутич

21:57

03:41

Раст. 233 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Славутич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дарница → Славутич

Чтобы купить жд билет Дарница Славутич онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дарница Славутич, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 233 км, и самый быстрый поезд №846Л преодолевает его за 03:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №880К - проходит за 03:55 часов. Всего между Дарница и Славутич курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №880К отправляется в 12:37 утра, а самый поздний - №846Л в 18:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дарница Славутич открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.