Find your railway ticket for direction
Vyshneve - Protasiv Yar

Vyshneve 2200006 Protasiv Yar 2201155

Train schedule Vyshneve → Protasiv Yar

Return trains Protasiv Yar → Vyshneve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vyshneve

06:59

Protasiv Yar

07:43

00:44

Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vyshneve

16:43

Protasiv Yar

17:18

00:35

Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vyshneve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Protasiv Yar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vyshneve → Protasiv Yar

If you need to buy railway ticket Vyshneve Protasiv Yar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vyshneve and Protasiv Yar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 15 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 00:35 hours. The slowest train is №830Д and it arrives in 00:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vyshneve and Protasiv Yar. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 06:59. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 16:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vyshneve and Protasiv Yar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вишневое - Протасов Яр

Вишневое 2200006 Протасов Яр 2201155

Расписание поездов Вишневое → Протасов Яр

Смотреть обратно Протасов Яр → Вишневое

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вишневое

06:59

Протасов Яр

07:43

00:44

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вишневое

16:43

Протасов Яр

17:18

00:35

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вишневое

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Протасов Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вишневое → Протасов Яр

Чтобы купить жд билет Вишневое Протасов Яр онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вишневое Протасов Яр, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 15 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 00:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №830Д - проходит за 00:44 часов. Всего между Вишневое и Протасов Яр курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 06:59 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 16:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вишневое Протасов Яр открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.