PROIZD™ – train Vyshneve - Stodultsi: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Vyshneve — Stodultsi

Hurry up to buy tickets for 🌷March 8🌷

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Vyshneve — Stodultsi

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
15:00
6:11
21:11
867К
Regional Train
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Hrechany

Train route information Vyshneve - Stodultsi


If you need to buy railway ticket Vyshneve Stodultsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vyshneve and Stodultsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 281 km, and the fastest train №867К arrives in 6:11 hours. The slowest train is №867К and it arrives in 6:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vyshneve and Stodultsi. So far the most earliest train is №867К and it departures at 15:00:00. And the latest one is №867К, it departures at 15:00:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vyshneve and Stodultsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Sorry, the service is temporarily unavailable. Try again later
Back to home page

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вишневое - Стодульцы

Вишневое 2200006 Стодульцы 2200768

Расписание поездов Вишневое → Стодульцы

Смотреть обратно Стодульцы → Вишневое

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вишневое

15:15

Стодульцы

21:25

06:10

Раст. 281 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вишневое

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стодульцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вишневое → Стодульцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Вишневое Стодульцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вишневое Стодульцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 281 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 06:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 06:10 часов. Всего между Вишневое и Стодульцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 15:15 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 15:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вишневое Стодульцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.