Find your railway ticket for direction
Vyshneve - Kozachivka

Vyshneve 2200006 Kozachivka 2200387

Train schedule Vyshneve → Kozachivka

Return trains Kozachivka → Vyshneve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vyshneve

15:15

Kozachivka

20:08

04:53

Dist. 245 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vyshneve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozachivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vyshneve → Kozachivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Vyshneve Kozachivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vyshneve and Kozachivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 245 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 04:53 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 04:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vyshneve and Kozachivka. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 15:15. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 15:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vyshneve and Kozachivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вишневое - Козачевка

Вишневое 2200006 Козачевка 2200387

Расписание поездов Вишневое → Козачевка

Смотреть обратно Козачевка → Вишневое

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вишневое

15:15

Козачевка

20:08

04:53

Раст. 245 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вишневое

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козачевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вишневое → Козачевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Вишневое Козачевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вишневое Козачевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 245 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 04:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 04:53 часов. Всего между Вишневое и Козачевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 15:15 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 15:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вишневое Козачевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.