Find your railway ticket for direction
Vyshneve - Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Vyshneve 2200006 Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky 2200030

Train schedule Vyshneve → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Return trains Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky → Vyshneve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vyshneve

06:59

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

10:17

03:18

Dist. 209 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vyshneve

16:43

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

20:02

03:19

Dist. 209 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vyshneve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vyshneve → Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Vyshneve Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vyshneve and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 209 km, and the fastest train №830Д arrives in 03:18 hours. The slowest train is №814К and it arrives in 03:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vyshneve and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 06:59. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 16:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vyshneve and Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вишневое - Бахмач-Пассажирский

Вишневое 2200006 Бахмач-Пассажирский 2200030

Расписание поездов Вишневое → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Бахмач-Пассажирский → Вишневое

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вишневое

06:59

Бахмач-Пассажирский

10:17

03:18

Раст. 209 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вишневое

16:43

Бахмач-Пассажирский

20:02

03:19

Раст. 209 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вишневое

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бахмач-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вишневое → Бахмач-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Вишневое Бахмач-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вишневое Бахмач-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 209 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830Д преодолевает его за 03:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №814К - проходит за 03:19 часов. Всего между Вишневое и Бахмач-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 06:59 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 16:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вишневое Бахмач-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.