PROIZD™ – train Kyiv-Volynsky - Karavayevi Dachi: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Volynsky – Karavayevi Dachi

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:57
4h 18min
19:15
Kyiv-Volynsky Konotop
05:57
5h 34min
11:31
Zhmerynka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
06:17
5h 40min
11:57
Fastiv 1 Shostka
15:22
6h 49min
22:11
Rivne Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
15:22
6h 37min
21:59
Rivne Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
03:48
6h 3min
09:51
Shepetivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv Volynsky Karavayevi Dachi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv Volynsky and Karavayevi Dachi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 228 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 4:18 hours. The slowest train is №848К and it arrives in 6:49 hours. There are 6 trains which operate between Kyiv Volynsky and Karavayevi Dachi. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 14:57:00. And the latest one is №860К, it departures at 03:48:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv Volynsky and Karavayevi Dachi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

On March 18, the domestic passenger service is suspended

ЖД билеты Киев-Волынский → Караваевы Дачи PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Волынский – Караваевы Дачи

Открыта продажа билетов на новый год

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:57
4ч 18мин
19:15
Киев-Волынский Конотоп
05:57
5ч 34мин
11:31
Жмеринка Киев-Пассажирский
06:17
5ч 40мин
11:57
Фастов 1 Шостка
15:22
6ч 49мин
22:11
Ровно Киев-Пассажирский
15:22
6ч 37мин
21:59
Ровно Киев-Пассажирский
03:48
6ч 3мин
09:51
Шепетовка Киев-Пассажирский
17:24
4ч 52мин
22:16
866К
Региональный поезд
Обычный
Киев-Волынский Неданчичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев Волынский Караваевы Дачи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев Волынский и Караваевы Дачи , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 228 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 4:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №848К проходит за 6:49 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 7, которые проходят между Киев Волынский и Караваевы Дачи. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 14:57:00. Самый поздний - №866К в 17:24:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев Волынский Караваевы Дачи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.