Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Volynskii - Zhmerynka

Kyiv-Volynskii 2200003 Zhmerynka 2200270

Train schedule Kyiv-Volynskii → Zhmerynka

Return trains Zhmerynka → Kyiv-Volynskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Volynskii

15:08

Zhmerynka

20:27

05:19

Dist. 261 km
Show route
Hide route
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Volynskii

13:32

Zhmerynka

17:56

04:24

Dist. 261 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Volynskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Volynskii → Zhmerynka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Volynskii Zhmerynka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Volynskii and Zhmerynka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 261 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 04:24 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 05:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kyiv-Volynskii and Zhmerynka. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 13:32. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 15:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Volynskii and Zhmerynka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Волынский - Жмеринка

Киев-Волынский 2200003 Жмеринка 2200270

Расписание поездов Киев-Волынский → Жмеринка

Смотреть обратно Жмеринка → Киев-Волынский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Волынский

15:08

Жмеринка

20:27

05:19

Раст. 261 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Волынский

13:32

Жмеринка

17:56

04:24

Раст. 261 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Волынский → Жмеринка

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Волынский Жмеринка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Волынский Жмеринка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 261 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 04:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 05:19 часов. Всего между Киев-Волынский и Жмеринка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 13:32 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 15:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Волынский Жмеринка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.