Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Volynskii - Brayiliv

Kyiv-Volynskii 2200003 Brayiliv 2200243

Train schedule Kyiv-Volynskii → Brayiliv

Return trains Brayiliv → Kyiv-Volynskii

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Volynskii

15:08

Brayiliv

20:13

05:05

Dist. 254 km
Show route
Hide route
827Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhny
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Volynskii

13:32

Brayiliv

17:41

04:09

Dist. 254 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Volynskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brayiliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Volynskii → Brayiliv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Volynskii Brayiliv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Volynskii and Brayiliv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 254 km, and the fastest train №827Л arrives in 04:09 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 05:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kyiv-Volynskii and Brayiliv. So far the most earliest train is №827Л and it departures at 13:32. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 15:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Volynskii and Brayiliv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Волынский - Браилов

Киев-Волынский 2200003 Браилов 2200243

Расписание поездов Киев-Волынский → Браилов

Смотреть обратно Браилов → Киев-Волынский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Волынский

15:08

Браилов

20:13

05:05

Раст. 254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
827Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Волынский

13:32

Браилов

17:41

04:09

Раст. 254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Волынский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Браилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Волынский → Браилов

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Волынский Браилов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Волынский Браилов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 254 км, и самый быстрый поезд №827Л преодолевает его за 04:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 05:05 часов. Всего между Киев-Волынский и Браилов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №827Л отправляется в 13:32 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 15:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Волынский Браилов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.