PROIZD™ – train Kyiv-Volynsky - Konotop: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Volynsky – Konotop

Buy the best seats for Independence Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:57
4h 18min
19:15
Kyiv-Volynsky Konotop
07:15
5h 40min
10:43
Fastiv 1 Shostka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv Volynsky Konotop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv Volynsky and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 228 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 4:18 hours. The slowest train is №830Д and it arrives in 5:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kyiv Volynsky and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 14:57:00. And the latest one is №830Д, it departures at 06:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv Volynsky and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Киев-Волынский → Конотоп PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Волынский – Конотоп

Открыта продажа билетов к празднику Троицы

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:57
4ч 18мин
19:15
Киев-Волынский Конотоп
06:17
5ч 40мин
11:57
Фастов 1 Шостка

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев Волынский Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев Волынский и Конотоп , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 228 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 4:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №830Д проходит за 5:40 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Киев Волынский и Конотоп. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 14:57:00. Самый поздний - №830Д в 06:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев Волынский Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.