PROIZD™ – train Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky - Zboriv: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky – Zboriv

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:19
8h 16min
11:55
143К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Vorokhta

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Zboriv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky and Zboriv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 528 km, and the fastest train №143К arrives in 8:16 hours. The slowest train is №143К and it arrives in 8:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky and Zboriv. So far the most earliest train is №143К and it departures at 20:19:00. And the latest one is №143К, it departures at 20:19:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky and Zboriv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский Зборов

Посмотреть обратное направление Зборов Киев-Пассажирский
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

143К Киев-ПассажирскийВорохта

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 143К Киев-Пассажирский - Ворохта
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

20:19

08:16

время в пути

12:05

Киев-Пассажирский Ворохта

Маршрут поезда 143К

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Зборов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Зборов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 528 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143К преодолевает его за 8:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143К - проходит за 8:16 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Зборов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143К отправляется в 20:19 утра, а самый поздний - №143К в 20:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Зборов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.