PROIZD™ – train Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky - Novooleksiyivka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky – Novooleksiyivka

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:41
12h 27min
08:08
012К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Novooleksiyivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Novooleksiyivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky and Novooleksiyivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 861 km, and the fastest train №012К arrives in 12:27 hours. The slowest train is №012К and it arrives in 12:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky and Novooleksiyivka. So far the most earliest train is №012К and it departures at 19:41:00. And the latest one is №012К, it departures at 19:41:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky and Novooleksiyivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Киев-Пассажирский → Новоалексеевка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский – Новоалексеевка

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:41
12ч 27мин
08:08
012К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Новоалексеевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев Пассажирский Новоалексеевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев Пассажирский и Новоалексеевка , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 861 км, и самый быстрый поезд №012К преодолевает его за 12:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №012К проходит за 12:27 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Киев Пассажирский и Новоалексеевка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №012К отправляется в 19:41:00. Самый поздний - №012К в 19:41:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев Пассажирский Новоалексеевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.

С 18 марта приостанавливается внутреннее пассажирское сообщение