Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Hrakove

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Hrakove 2204424

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Hrakove

Return trains Hrakove → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

23:24

Hrakove

11:18

11:54

Dist. 612 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hrakove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Hrakove

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Hrakove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Hrakove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 612 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 11:54 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 11:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Hrakove. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 23:24. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 23:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Hrakove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Граково

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Граково 2204424

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Граково

Смотреть обратно Граково → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

23:24

Граково

11:18

11:54

Раст. 612 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Граково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Граково

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Граково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Граково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 612 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 11:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 11:54 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Граково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 23:24 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 23:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Граково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.