Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Lopatynytsi

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Lopatynytsi 2201278

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Lopatynytsi

Return trains Lopatynytsi → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 283 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lopatynytsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Lopatynytsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Lopatynytsi online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Lopatynytsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 283 km, and the fastest train №831Л arrives in 06:16 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 06:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Lopatynytsi. So far the most earliest train is №831Л and it departures at 14:55. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 14:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Lopatynytsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Лопатиницы

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Лопатиницы 2201278

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Лопатиницы

Смотреть обратно Лопатиницы → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

14:55

Лопатиницы

21:11

06:16

Раст. 283 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лопатиницы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Лопатиницы

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Лопатиницы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Лопатиницы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 283 км, и самый быстрый поезд №831Л преодолевает его за 06:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 06:16 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Лопатиницы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №831Л отправляется в 14:55 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 14:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Лопатиницы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.