Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Protasiv Yar

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Protasiv Yar 2201155

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Protasiv Yar

Return trains Protasiv Yar → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
830Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

07:40

Protasiv Yar

07:43

00:03

Dist. 2 km
Show route
Hide route
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

17:15

Protasiv Yar

17:18

00:03

Dist. 2 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Protasiv Yar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Protasiv Yar

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Protasiv Yar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Protasiv Yar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2 km, and the fastest train №830Д arrives in 00:03 hours. The slowest train is №830Д and it arrives in 00:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Protasiv Yar. So far the most earliest train is №830Д and it departures at 07:40. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 17:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Protasiv Yar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Протасов Яр

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Протасов Яр 2201155

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Протасов Яр

Смотреть обратно Протасов Яр → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
830Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

07:40

Протасов Яр

07:43

00:03

Раст. 2 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

17:15

Протасов Яр

17:18

00:03

Раст. 2 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Протасов Яр

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Протасов Яр

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Протасов Яр онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Протасов Яр, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2 км, и самый быстрый поезд №830Д преодолевает его за 00:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №830Д - проходит за 00:03 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Протасов Яр курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №830Д отправляется в 07:40 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 17:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Протасов Яр открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.