Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Hulivtsi

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Hulivtsi 2200195

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Hulivtsi

Return trains Hulivtsi → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
861К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Zhmerynka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

08:09

Hulivtsi

11:05

02:56

Dist. 190 km
Show route
Hide route
831Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Hrechany
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

14:55

Hulivtsi

18:20

03:25

Dist. 190 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hulivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Hulivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Hulivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Hulivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 190 km, and the fastest train №861К arrives in 02:56 hours. The slowest train is №831Л and it arrives in 03:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Hulivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №861К and it departures at 08:09. And the latest one is №831Л, it departures at 14:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Hulivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Гулевцы

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Гулевцы 2200195

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Гулевцы

Смотреть обратно Гулевцы → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
861К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Жмеринка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

08:09

Гулевцы

11:05

02:56

Раст. 190 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
831Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Гречаны
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

14:55

Гулевцы

18:20

03:25

Раст. 190 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гулевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Гулевцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Гулевцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Гулевцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 190 км, и самый быстрый поезд №861К преодолевает его за 02:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №831Л - проходит за 03:25 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Гулевцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №861К отправляется в 08:09 утра, а самый поздний - №831Л в 14:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Гулевцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.