Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi - Cheremushky

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001 Cheremushky 2200034

Train schedule Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Cheremushky

Return trains Cheremushky → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
816П

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Konotop
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

15:23

Cheremushky

18:20

02:57

Dist. 180 km
Show route
Hide route
816Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Shostka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

15:23

Cheremushky

18:20

02:57

Dist. 180 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheremushky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Cheremushky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi Cheremushky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Cheremushky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 180 km, and the fastest train №816П arrives in 02:57 hours. The slowest train is №816П and it arrives in 02:57 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Cheremushky. So far the most earliest train is №816П and it departures at 15:23. And the latest one is №816П, it departures at 15:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi and Cheremushky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский - Черемушки

Киев-Пассажирский 2200001 Черемушки 2200034

Расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский → Черемушки

Смотреть обратно Черемушки → Киев-Пассажирский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
816П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Конотоп
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

15:23

Черемушки

18:20

02:57

Раст. 180 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
816Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Шостка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киев-Пассажирский

15:23

Черемушки

18:20

02:57

Раст. 180 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черемушки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киев-Пассажирский → Черемушки

Чтобы купить жд билет Киев-Пассажирский Черемушки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев-Пассажирский Черемушки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 180 км, и самый быстрый поезд №816П преодолевает его за 02:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №816П - проходит за 02:57 часов. Всего между Киев-Пассажирский и Черемушки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №816П отправляется в 15:23 утра, а самый поздний - №816П в 15:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев-Пассажирский Черемушки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.