Find your railway ticket for direction
Kivertsi - Otynya

Kivertsi 2219095 Otynya 2218199

Train schedule Kivertsi → Otynya

Return trains Otynya → Kivertsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kivertsi

18:54

Otynya

05:11

10:17

Dist. 353 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Otynya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kivertsi → Otynya

If you need to buy railway ticket Kivertsi Otynya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kivertsi and Otynya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 353 km, and the fastest train №668К arrives in 10:17 hours. The slowest train is №668К and it arrives in 10:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kivertsi and Otynya. So far the most earliest train is №668К and it departures at 18:54. And the latest one is №668К, it departures at 18:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kivertsi and Otynya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киверцы - Отыня

Киверцы 2219095 Отыня 2218199

Расписание поездов Киверцы → Отыня

Смотреть обратно Отыня → Киверцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Киверцы

18:54

Отыня

05:11

10:17

Раст. 353 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Отыня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киверцы → Отыня

Чтобы купить жд билет Киверцы Отыня онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киверцы Отыня, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 353 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668К преодолевает его за 10:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668К - проходит за 10:17 часов. Всего между Киверцы и Отыня курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668К отправляется в 18:54 утра, а самый поздний - №668К в 18:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киверцы Отыня открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.