Find your railway ticket for direction
Teresva - Lyubyn-Velyky

Teresva 2219085 Lyubyn-Velyky 2218274

Train schedule Teresva → Lyubyn-Velyky

Return trains Lyubyn-Velyky → Teresva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Solotvyna 1
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Teresva

18:10

Lyubyn-Velyky

05:46

11:36

Dist. 401 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Teresva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lyubyn-Velyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Teresva → Lyubyn-Velyky

If you need to buy railway ticket Teresva Lyubyn-Velyky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Teresva and Lyubyn-Velyky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 401 km, and the fastest train №601Ш arrives in 11:36 hours. The slowest train is №601Ш and it arrives in 11:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Teresva and Lyubyn-Velyky. So far the most earliest train is №601Ш and it departures at 18:10. And the latest one is №601Ш, it departures at 18:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Teresva and Lyubyn-Velyky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тересва - Любень-Великий

Тересва 2219085 Любень-Великий 2218274

Расписание поездов Тересва → Любень-Великий

Смотреть обратно Любень-Великий → Тересва

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Солотвино 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тересва

18:10

Любень-Великий

05:46

11:36

Раст. 401 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тересва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Любень-Великий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тересва → Любень-Великий

Чтобы купить жд билет Тересва Любень-Великий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тересва Любень-Великий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 401 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Ш преодолевает его за 11:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Ш - проходит за 11:36 часов. Всего между Тересва и Любень-Великий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Ш отправляется в 18:10 утра, а самый поздний - №601Ш в 18:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тересва Любень-Великий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.