PROIZD™ – train Teresva - Velyky Berezny: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Teresva – Velyky Berezny

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:46
6h 16min
05:55
601Ш
Regular
Solotvyno 1 Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Teresva Velyky Berezny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Teresva and Velyky Berezny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 201 km, and the fastest train №601Ш arrives in 6:16 hours. The slowest train is №601Ш and it arrives in 6:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Teresva and Velyky Berezny. So far the most earliest train is №601Ш and it departures at 18:32:00. And the latest one is №601Ш, it departures at 18:32:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Teresva and Velyky Berezny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тересва - Великий Березный

Тересва 2219085 Великий Березный 2218122

Расписание поездов Тересва → Великий Березный

Смотреть обратно Великий Березный → Тересва

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Солотвино 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тересва

18:10

Великий Березный

00:27

06:17

Раст. 201 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тересва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Великий Березный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тересва → Великий Березный

Чтобы купить жд билет Тересва Великий Березный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тересва Великий Березный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 201 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Ш преодолевает его за 06:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Ш - проходит за 06:17 часов. Всего между Тересва и Великий Березный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Ш отправляется в 18:10 утра, а самый поздний - №601Ш в 18:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тересва Великий Березный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.