Find your railway ticket for direction
Teresva - Stary Sambir

Teresva 2219085 Stary Sambir 2218112

Train schedule Teresva → Stary Sambir

Return trains Stary Sambir → Teresva

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Solotvyna 1
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Teresva

18:10

Stary Sambir

03:58

09:48

Dist. 330 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Teresva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stary Sambir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Teresva → Stary Sambir

If you need to buy railway ticket Teresva Stary Sambir online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Teresva and Stary Sambir we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 330 km, and the fastest train №601Ш arrives in 09:48 hours. The slowest train is №601Ш and it arrives in 09:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Teresva and Stary Sambir. So far the most earliest train is №601Ш and it departures at 18:10. And the latest one is №601Ш, it departures at 18:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Teresva and Stary Sambir starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тересва - Старый Самбор

Тересва 2219085 Старый Самбор 2218112

Расписание поездов Тересва → Старый Самбор

Смотреть обратно Старый Самбор → Тересва

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Солотвино 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тересва

18:10

Старый Самбор

03:58

09:48

Раст. 330 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тересва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Старый Самбор

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тересва → Старый Самбор

Чтобы купить жд билет Тересва Старый Самбор онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тересва Старый Самбор, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 330 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Ш преодолевает его за 09:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Ш - проходит за 09:48 часов. Всего между Тересва и Старый Самбор курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Ш отправляется в 18:10 утра, а самый поздний - №601Ш в 18:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тересва Старый Самбор открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.