Find your railway ticket for direction
Chernivtsi - Kozyatyn-1

Chernivtsi 2218500 Kozyatyn-1 2200302

Train schedule Chernivtsi → Kozyatyn-1

Return trains Kozyatyn-1 → Chernivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
796Г

Passenger

Popularity:


Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chernivtsi

19:02

Kozyatyn-1

07:12

12:10

Dist. 737 km
Show route
Hide route
118Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chernivtsi

19:55

Kozyatyn-1

05:44

09:49

Dist. 467 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chernivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chernivtsi → Kozyatyn-1

If you need to buy railway ticket Chernivtsi Kozyatyn-1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chernivtsi and Kozyatyn-1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 467 km, and the fastest train №118Ш arrives in 09:49 hours. The slowest train is №796Г and it arrives in 12:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chernivtsi and Kozyatyn-1. So far the most earliest train is №796Г and it departures at 19:02. And the latest one is №118Ш, it departures at 19:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chernivtsi and Kozyatyn-1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черновцы - Казатин-1

Черновцы 2218500 Казатин-1 2200302

Расписание поездов Черновцы → Казатин-1

Смотреть обратно Казатин-1 → Черновцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
796Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:


Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черновцы

19:02

Казатин-1

07:12

12:10

Раст. 737 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
118Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Черновцы
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Черновцы

19:55

Казатин-1

05:44

09:49

Раст. 467 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черновцы → Казатин-1

Чтобы купить жд билет Черновцы Казатин-1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черновцы Казатин-1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 467 км, и самый быстрый поезд №118Ш преодолевает его за 09:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №796Г - проходит за 12:10 часов. Всего между Черновцы и Казатин-1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №796Г отправляется в 19:02 утра, а самый поздний - №118Ш в 19:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черновцы Казатин-1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.