Find your railway ticket for direction
Pustomyty - Lviv

Pustomyty 2218485 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Pustomyty → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Pustomyty

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
829Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pustomyty

10:34

Lviv

10:53

00:19

Dist. 18 km
Show route
Hide route
828Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Mukacheve
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pustomyty

20:24

Lviv

20:45

00:21

Dist. 18 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pustomyty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pustomyty → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Pustomyty Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pustomyty and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 18 km, and the fastest train №829Д arrives in 00:19 hours. The slowest train is №828Д and it arrives in 00:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pustomyty and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №829Д and it departures at 10:34. And the latest one is №828Д, it departures at 20:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pustomyty and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пустомыты - Львов

Пустомыты 2218485 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Пустомыты → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Пустомыты

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
829Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пустомыты

10:34

Львов

10:53

00:19

Раст. 18 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Мукачево
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пустомыты

20:24

Львов

20:45

00:21

Раст. 18 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пустомыты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пустомыты → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Пустомыты Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пустомыты Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 18 км, и самый быстрый поезд №829Д преодолевает его за 00:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Д - проходит за 00:21 часов. Всего между Пустомыты и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №829Д отправляется в 10:34 утра, а самый поздний - №828Д в 20:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пустомыты Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.