Find your railway ticket for direction
Basiv Kut - Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny

Basiv Kut 2218405 Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny 2218232

Train schedule Basiv Kut → Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny

Return trains Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny → Basiv Kut

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
856Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Rivne
Shepetivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Basiv Kut

20:49

Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny

21:12

00:23

Dist. 10 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Basiv Kut

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Basiv Kut → Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny

If you need to buy railway ticket Basiv Kut Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Basiv Kut and Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 10 km, and the fastest train №856Л arrives in 00:23 hours. The slowest train is №856Л and it arrives in 00:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Basiv Kut and Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny. So far the most earliest train is №856Л and it departures at 20:49. And the latest one is №856Л, it departures at 20:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Basiv Kut and Zdolbuniv-Pivdenny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Басов Кут - Здолбунов-Южный

Басов Кут 2218405 Здолбунов-Южный 2218232

Расписание поездов Басов Кут → Здолбунов-Южный

Смотреть обратно Здолбунов-Южный → Басов Кут

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
856Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ровно
Шепетовка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Басов Кут

20:49

Здолбунов-Южный

21:12

00:23

Раст. 10 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Басов Кут

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Здолбунов-Южный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Басов Кут → Здолбунов-Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Басов Кут Здолбунов-Южный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Басов Кут Здолбунов-Южный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 10 км, и самый быстрый поезд №856Л преодолевает его за 00:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №856Л - проходит за 00:23 часов. Всего между Басов Кут и Здолбунов-Южный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №856Л отправляется в 20:49 утра, а самый поздний - №856Л в 20:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Басов Кут Здолбунов-Южный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.