Find your railway ticket for direction
Ternopil - Mariupol

Ternopil 2218300 Mariupol 2214400

Train schedule Ternopil → Mariupol

Return trains Mariupol → Ternopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Mariupol
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Ternopil

02:53

Mariupol

06:30

27:37

Dist. 1448 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mariupol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ternopil → Mariupol

If you need to buy railway ticket Ternopil Mariupol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ternopil and Mariupol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1448 km, and the fastest train №070Л arrives in 27:37 hours. The slowest train is №070Л and it arrives in 27:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ternopil and Mariupol. So far the most earliest train is №070Л and it departures at 02:53. And the latest one is №070Л, it departures at 02:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ternopil and Mariupol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тернополь - Мариуполь

Тернополь 2218300 Мариуполь 2214400

Расписание поездов Тернополь → Мариуполь

Смотреть обратно Мариуполь → Тернополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Мариуполь
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тернополь

02:53

Мариуполь

06:30

27:37

Раст. 1448 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мариуполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тернополь → Мариуполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Тернополь Мариуполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тернополь Мариуполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1448 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Л преодолевает его за 27:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Л - проходит за 27:37 часов. Всего между Тернополь и Мариуполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Л отправляется в 02:53 утра, а самый поздний - №070Л в 02:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тернополь Мариуполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.