Find your railway ticket for direction
Pidvolochysk - Romodan

Pidvolochysk 2218260 Romodan 2204530

Train schedule Pidvolochysk → Romodan

Return trains Romodan → Pidvolochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Pidvolochysk

19:29

Romodan

05:50

10:21

Dist. 657 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pidvolochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Romodan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pidvolochysk → Romodan

If you need to buy railway ticket Pidvolochysk Romodan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pidvolochysk and Romodan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 657 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 10:21 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 10:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pidvolochysk and Romodan. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 19:29. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 19:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pidvolochysk and Romodan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Подволочиск - Ромодан

Подволочиск 2218260 Ромодан 2204530

Расписание поездов Подволочиск → Ромодан

Смотреть обратно Ромодан → Подволочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Подволочиск

19:29

Ромодан

05:50

10:21

Раст. 657 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Подволочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ромодан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Подволочиск → Ромодан

Чтобы купить жд билет Подволочиск Ромодан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Подволочиск Ромодан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 657 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 10:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 10:21 часов. Всего между Подволочиск и Ромодан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 19:29 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 19:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Подволочиск Ромодан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.