Find your railway ticket for direction
Zalishchyky - Kvasy

Zalishchyky 2218220 Kvasy 2218212

Train schedule Zalishchyky → Kvasy

Return trains Kvasy → Zalishchyky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
357К

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Rakhiv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zalishchyky

04:30

Kvasy

10:34

06:04

Dist. 192 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zalishchyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kvasy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zalishchyky → Kvasy

If you need to buy railway ticket Zalishchyky Kvasy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zalishchyky and Kvasy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 192 km, and the fastest train №357К arrives in 06:04 hours. The slowest train is №357К and it arrives in 06:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zalishchyky and Kvasy. So far the most earliest train is №357К and it departures at 04:30. And the latest one is №357К, it departures at 04:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zalishchyky and Kvasy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Залещики - Квасы

Залещики 2218220 Квасы 2218212

Расписание поездов Залещики → Квасы

Смотреть обратно Квасы → Залещики

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
357К

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Рахов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Залещики

04:30

Квасы

10:34

06:04

Раст. 192 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Залещики

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Квасы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Залещики → Квасы

Чтобы купить жд билет Залещики Квасы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Залещики Квасы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 192 км, и самый быстрый поезд №357К преодолевает его за 06:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №357К - проходит за 06:04 часов. Всего между Залещики и Квасы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №357К отправляется в 04:30 утра, а самый поздний - №357К в 04:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Залещики Квасы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.