Find your railway ticket for direction
Halych - Hlibovychi

Halych 2218206 Hlibovychi 2218094

Train schedule Halych → Hlibovychi

Return trains Hlibovychi → Halych

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 76 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Halych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hlibovychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Halych → Hlibovychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Halych Hlibovychi online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Halych and Hlibovychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 76 km, and the fastest train №608К arrives in 01:44 hours. The slowest train is №608К and it arrives in 01:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Halych and Hlibovychi. So far the most earliest train is №608К and it departures at 03:57. And the latest one is №608К, it departures at 03:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Halych and Hlibovychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галич - Глебовичи

Галич 2218206 Глебовичи 2218094

Расписание поездов Галич → Глебовичи

Смотреть обратно Глебовичи → Галич

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
608К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Галич

03:57

Глебовичи

05:41

01:44

Раст. 76 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Галич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Глебовичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Галич → Глебовичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Галич Глебовичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галич Глебовичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 76 км, и самый быстрый поезд №608К преодолевает его за 01:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №608К - проходит за 01:44 часов. Всего между Галич и Глебовичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №608К отправляется в 03:57 утра, а самый поздний - №608К в 03:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галич Глебовичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.