Find your railway ticket for direction
Halych - Lutsk

Halych 2218206 Lutsk 2218060

Train schedule Halych → Lutsk

Return trains Lutsk → Halych

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 288 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Halych

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lutsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Halych → Lutsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Halych Lutsk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Halych and Lutsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 288 km, and the fastest train №668Ш arrives in 07:23 hours. The slowest train is №668Ш and it arrives in 07:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Halych and Lutsk. So far the most earliest train is №668Ш and it departures at 00:12. And the latest one is №668Ш, it departures at 00:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Halych and Lutsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галич - Луцк

Галич 2218206 Луцк 2218060

Расписание поездов Галич → Луцк

Смотреть обратно Луцк → Галич

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Галич

00:12

Луцк

07:35

07:23

Раст. 288 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Галич

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Луцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Галич → Луцк

Чтобы купить жд билет Галич Луцк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галич Луцк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 288 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668Ш преодолевает его за 07:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668Ш - проходит за 07:23 часов. Всего между Галич и Луцк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Ш отправляется в 00:12 утра, а самый поздний - №668Ш в 00:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галич Луцк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.