PROIZD™ – train Halych - Kryvy Rih-Holovny: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Halych – Kryvy Rih-Holovny

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:16
25h 44min
22:38
133Л
Regular
Halych Zdolbuniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Halych Kryvy Rih-Holovny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Halych and Kryvy Rih-Holovny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 307 km, and the fastest train №133Л arrives in 6:22 hours. The slowest train is №133Л and it arrives in 6:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Halych and Kryvy Rih-Holovny. So far the most earliest train is №133Л and it departures at 16:16:00. And the latest one is №133Л, it departures at 16:16:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Halych and Kryvy Rih-Holovny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Галич → Кривой Рог-Главный PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Галич – Кривой Рог-Главный

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:16
26ч 36мин
22:38
133Л
Обычный
Галич Здолбунов

Чтобы купить жд билет Галич Кривой Рог-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Галич Кривой Рог-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 307 км, и самый быстрый поезд №133Л преодолевает его за 6:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №133Л - проходит за 6:22 часов. Всего между 307 и 133Л курсирует такое колличество поездов: Кривой Рог-Главный. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №133Л отправляется в 16:16:00 утра, а самый поздний - №133Л в 16:16:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Галич Кривой Рог-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.