Find your railway ticket for direction
Zlochiv - Komarivtsi

Zlochiv 2218185 Komarivtsi 2201261

Train schedule Zlochiv → Komarivtsi

Return trains Komarivtsi → Zlochiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zlochiv

15:55

Komarivtsi

19:56

04:01

Dist. 241 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zlochiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Komarivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zlochiv → Komarivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Zlochiv Komarivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zlochiv and Komarivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 241 km, and the fastest train №120Л arrives in 04:01 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 04:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zlochiv and Komarivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 15:55. And the latest one is №120Л, it departures at 15:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zlochiv and Komarivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Злочев - Комаровцы

Злочев 2218185 Комаровцы 2201261

Расписание поездов Злочев → Комаровцы

Смотреть обратно Комаровцы → Злочев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Злочев

15:55

Комаровцы

19:56

04:01

Раст. 241 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Злочев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Комаровцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Злочев → Комаровцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Злочев Комаровцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Злочев Комаровцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 241 км, и самый быстрый поезд №120Л преодолевает его за 04:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 04:01 часов. Всего между Злочев и Комаровцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 15:55 утра, а самый поздний - №120Л в 15:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Злочев Комаровцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.