Find your railway ticket for direction
Syanky - Lyubyn-Velyky

Syanky 2218118 Lyubyn-Velyky 2218274

Train schedule Syanky → Lyubyn-Velyky

Return trains Lyubyn-Velyky → Syanky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Solotvyna 1
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Syanky

02:20

Lyubyn-Velyky

05:46

03:26

Dist. 140 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Syanky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lyubyn-Velyky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Syanky → Lyubyn-Velyky

If you need to buy railway ticket Syanky Lyubyn-Velyky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Syanky and Lyubyn-Velyky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 140 km, and the fastest train №601Ш arrives in 03:26 hours. The slowest train is №601Ш and it arrives in 03:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Syanky and Lyubyn-Velyky. So far the most earliest train is №601Ш and it departures at 02:20. And the latest one is №601Ш, it departures at 02:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Syanky and Lyubyn-Velyky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сянки - Любень-Великий

Сянки 2218118 Любень-Великий 2218274

Расписание поездов Сянки → Любень-Великий

Смотреть обратно Любень-Великий → Сянки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Солотвино 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сянки

02:20

Любень-Великий

05:46

03:26

Раст. 140 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сянки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Любень-Великий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сянки → Любень-Великий

Чтобы купить жд билет Сянки Любень-Великий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сянки Любень-Великий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 140 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Ш преодолевает его за 03:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Ш - проходит за 03:26 часов. Всего между Сянки и Любень-Великий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Ш отправляется в 02:20 утра, а самый поздний - №601Ш в 02:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сянки Любень-Великий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.