Find your railway ticket for direction
Chop - Polonne

Chop 2218115 Polonne 2200210

Train schedule Chop → Polonne

Return trains Polonne → Chop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Chop

19:24

Polonne

06:08

10:44

Dist. 565 km
Show route
Hide route
013Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chop

19:24

Polonne

06:08

10:44

Dist. 565 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Polonne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chop → Polonne

If you need to buy railway ticket Chop Polonne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chop and Polonne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 565 km, and the fastest train №013Ш arrives in 10:44 hours. The slowest train is №013Ш and it arrives in 10:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Chop and Polonne. So far the most earliest train is №013Ш and it departures at 19:24. And the latest one is №013Ш, it departures at 19:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chop and Polonne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чоп - Полонное

Чоп 2218115 Полонное 2200210

Расписание поездов Чоп → Полонное

Смотреть обратно Полонное → Чоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Чоп

19:24

Полонное

06:08

10:44

Раст. 565 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чоп

19:24

Полонное

06:08

10:44

Раст. 565 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полонное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чоп → Полонное

Чтобы купить жд билет Чоп Полонное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чоп Полонное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 565 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013Ш преодолевает его за 10:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013Ш - проходит за 10:44 часов. Всего между Чоп и Полонное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013Ш отправляется в 19:24 утра, а самый поздний - №013Ш в 19:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чоп Полонное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.