Find your railway ticket for direction
Slavske - Pustomyty

Slavske 2218091 Pustomyty 2218485

Train schedule Slavske → Pustomyty

Return trains Pustomyty → Slavske

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
829Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slavske

08:50

Pustomyty

10:32

01:42

Dist. 121 km
Show route
Hide route
828Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Mukacheve
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slavske

18:34

Pustomyty

20:23

01:49

Dist. 121 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slavske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pustomyty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slavske → Pustomyty

If you need to buy railway ticket Slavske Pustomyty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slavske and Pustomyty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 121 km, and the fastest train №829Д arrives in 01:42 hours. The slowest train is №828Д and it arrives in 01:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Slavske and Pustomyty. So far the most earliest train is №829Д and it departures at 08:50. And the latest one is №828Д, it departures at 18:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slavske and Pustomyty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Славско - Пустомыты

Славско 2218091 Пустомыты 2218485

Расписание поездов Славско → Пустомыты

Смотреть обратно Пустомыты → Славско

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
829Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славско

08:50

Пустомыты

10:32

01:42

Раст. 121 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Мукачево
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славско

18:34

Пустомыты

20:23

01:49

Раст. 121 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Славско

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пустомыты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Славско → Пустомыты

Чтобы купить жд билет Славско Пустомыты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Славско Пустомыты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 121 км, и самый быстрый поезд №829Д преодолевает его за 01:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Д - проходит за 01:49 часов. Всего между Славско и Пустомыты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №829Д отправляется в 08:50 утра, а самый поздний - №828Д в 18:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Славско Пустомыты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.