Find your railway ticket for direction
Skole - Pustomyty

Skole 2218088 Pustomyty 2218485

Train schedule Skole → Pustomyty

Return trains Pustomyty → Skole

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
829Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skole

09:20

Pustomyty

10:32

01:12

Dist. 95 km
Show route
Hide route
828Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Mukacheve
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Skole

19:06

Pustomyty

20:23

01:17

Dist. 95 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Skole

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pustomyty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Skole → Pustomyty

If you need to buy railway ticket Skole Pustomyty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Skole and Pustomyty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 95 km, and the fastest train №829Д arrives in 01:12 hours. The slowest train is №828Д and it arrives in 01:17 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Skole and Pustomyty. So far the most earliest train is №829Д and it departures at 09:20. And the latest one is №828Д, it departures at 19:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Skole and Pustomyty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сколе - Пустомыты

Сколе 2218088 Пустомыты 2218485

Расписание поездов Сколе → Пустомыты

Смотреть обратно Пустомыты → Сколе

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
829Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сколе

09:20

Пустомыты

10:32

01:12

Раст. 95 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
828Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Мукачево
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сколе

19:06

Пустомыты

20:23

01:17

Раст. 95 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сколе

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пустомыты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сколе → Пустомыты

Чтобы купить жд билет Сколе Пустомыты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сколе Пустомыты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 95 км, и самый быстрый поезд №829Д преодолевает его за 01:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №828Д - проходит за 01:17 часов. Всего между Сколе и Пустомыты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №829Д отправляется в 09:20 утра, а самый поздний - №828Д в 19:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сколе Пустомыты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.