Find your railway ticket for direction
Vadul-Siret - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Vadul-Siret 2218075 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Vadul-Siret → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Vadul-Siret

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
796Г

Passenger

Popularity:


Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vadul-Siret

17:35

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

09:31

15:56

Dist. 934 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vadul-Siret

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vadul-Siret → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Vadul-Siret Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vadul-Siret and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 934 km, and the fastest train №796Г arrives in 15:56 hours. The slowest train is №796Г and it arrives in 15:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vadul-Siret and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №796Г and it departures at 17:35. And the latest one is №796Г, it departures at 17:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vadul-Siret and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вадул Сирет - Киев-Пассажирский

Вадул Сирет 2218075 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Вадул Сирет → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Вадул Сирет

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
796Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:


Нижний Новгород-Московский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вадул Сирет

17:35

Киев-Пассажирский

09:31

15:56

Раст. 934 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вадул Сирет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вадул Сирет → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Вадул Сирет Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вадул Сирет Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 934 км, и самый быстрый поезд №796Г преодолевает его за 15:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №796Г - проходит за 15:56 часов. Всего между Вадул Сирет и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №796Г отправляется в 17:35 утра, а самый поздний - №796Г в 17:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вадул Сирет Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.