Find your railway ticket for direction
Senkevychivka - Holoby

Senkevychivka 2218059 Holoby 2218047

Train schedule Senkevychivka → Holoby

Return trains Holoby → Senkevychivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Senkevychivka

06:12

Holoby

09:19

03:07

Dist. 101 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Senkevychivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Holoby

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Senkevychivka → Holoby

If you need to buy railway ticket Senkevychivka Holoby online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Senkevychivka and Holoby we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 101 km, and the fastest train №668Ш arrives in 03:07 hours. The slowest train is №668Ш and it arrives in 03:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Senkevychivka and Holoby. So far the most earliest train is №668Ш and it departures at 06:12. And the latest one is №668Ш, it departures at 06:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Senkevychivka and Holoby starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сенкевичевка - Голобы

Сенкевичевка 2218059 Голобы 2218047

Расписание поездов Сенкевичевка → Голобы

Смотреть обратно Голобы → Сенкевичевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Черновцы
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сенкевичевка

06:12

Голобы

09:19

03:07

Раст. 101 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сенкевичевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Голобы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сенкевичевка → Голобы

Чтобы купить жд билет Сенкевичевка Голобы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сенкевичевка Голобы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 101 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668Ш преодолевает его за 03:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668Ш - проходит за 03:07 часов. Всего между Сенкевичевка и Голобы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Ш отправляется в 06:12 утра, а самый поздний - №668Ш в 06:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сенкевичевка Голобы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.