Find your railway ticket for direction
Ovadne - Manevychi

Ovadne 2218043 Manevychi 2218205

Train schedule Ovadne → Manevychi

Return trains Manevychi → Ovadne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Ovadne

01:10

Manevychi

03:10

02:00

Dist. 105 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ovadne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Manevychi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ovadne → Manevychi

If you need to buy railway ticket Ovadne Manevychi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ovadne and Manevychi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 105 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 02:00 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 02:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ovadne and Manevychi. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 01:10. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 01:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ovadne and Manevychi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Овадно - Маневичи

Овадно 2218043 Маневичи 2218205

Расписание поездов Овадно → Маневичи

Смотреть обратно Маневичи → Овадно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Овадно

01:10

Маневичи

03:10

02:00

Раст. 105 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Овадно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Маневичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Овадно → Маневичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Овадно Маневичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Овадно Маневичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 105 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 02:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 02:00 часов. Всего между Овадно и Маневичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 01:10 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 01:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Овадно Маневичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.