Find your railway ticket for direction
Ovadne - Kovel

Ovadne 2218043 Kovel 2218020

Train schedule Ovadne → Kovel

Return trains Kovel → Ovadne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Ovadne

01:10

Kovel

01:58

00:48

Dist. 43 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ovadne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ovadne → Kovel

If you need to buy railway ticket Ovadne Kovel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ovadne and Kovel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 43 km, and the fastest train №142Ш arrives in 00:48 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 00:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ovadne and Kovel. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 01:10. And the latest one is №142Ш, it departures at 01:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ovadne and Kovel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Овадно - Ковель

Овадно 2218043 Ковель 2218020

Расписание поездов Овадно → Ковель

Смотреть обратно Ковель → Овадно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Овадно

01:10

Ковель

01:58

00:48

Раст. 43 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Овадно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Овадно → Ковель

Чтобы купить жд билет Овадно Ковель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Овадно Ковель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 43 км, и самый быстрый поезд №142Ш преодолевает его за 00:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 00:48 часов. Всего между Овадно и Ковель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 01:10 утра, а самый поздний - №142Ш в 01:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Овадно Ковель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.