Find your railway ticket for direction
Kovel - Horokhiv

Kovel 2218020 Horokhiv 2218285

Train schedule Kovel → Horokhiv

Return trains Horokhiv → Kovel

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Chernivtsi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kovel

17:15

Horokhiv

21:26

04:11

Dist. 150 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kovel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Horokhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kovel → Horokhiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kovel Horokhiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kovel and Horokhiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 150 km, and the fastest train №668К arrives in 04:11 hours. The slowest train is №668К and it arrives in 04:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kovel and Horokhiv. So far the most earliest train is №668К and it departures at 17:15. And the latest one is №668К, it departures at 17:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kovel and Horokhiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ковель - Горохов

Ковель 2218020 Горохов 2218285

Расписание поездов Ковель → Горохов

Смотреть обратно Горохов → Ковель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Черновцы
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ковель

17:15

Горохов

21:26

04:11

Раст. 150 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ковель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Горохов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ковель → Горохов

Чтобы купить жд билет Ковель Горохов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ковель Горохов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 150 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668К преодолевает его за 04:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №668К - проходит за 04:11 часов. Всего между Ковель и Горохов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668К отправляется в 17:15 утра, а самый поздний - №668К в 17:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ковель Горохов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.