Find your railway ticket for direction
Mariupol - Khmelnytsky

Mariupol 2214400 Khmelnytsky 2200300

Train schedule Mariupol → Khmelnytsky

Return trains Khmelnytsky → Mariupol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
070Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Mariupol

13:00

Khmelnytsky

12:47

23:47

Dist. 1329 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mariupol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mariupol → Khmelnytsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Mariupol Khmelnytsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mariupol and Khmelnytsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1329 km, and the fastest train №070Д arrives in 23:47 hours. The slowest train is №070Д and it arrives in 23:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mariupol and Khmelnytsky. So far the most earliest train is №070Д and it departures at 13:00. And the latest one is №070Д, it departures at 13:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mariupol and Khmelnytsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мариуполь - Хмельницкий

Мариуполь 2214400 Хмельницкий 2200300

Расписание поездов Мариуполь → Хмельницкий

Смотреть обратно Хмельницкий → Мариуполь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
070Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Мариуполь

13:00

Хмельницкий

12:47

23:47

Раст. 1329 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мариуполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мариуполь → Хмельницкий

Чтобы купить жд билет Мариуполь Хмельницкий онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мариуполь Хмельницкий, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1329 км, и самый быстрый поезд №070Д преодолевает его за 23:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №070Д - проходит за 23:47 часов. Всего между Мариуполь и Хмельницкий курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №070Д отправляется в 13:00 утра, а самый поздний - №070Д в 13:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мариуполь Хмельницкий открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.