Find your railway ticket for direction
Khlibodarivka - Kamysh-Zorya

Khlibodarivka 2214278 Kamysh-Zorya 2210777

Train schedule Khlibodarivka → Kamysh-Zorya

Return trains Kamysh-Zorya → Khlibodarivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Д

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Mariupol
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Khlibodarivka

20:41

Kamysh-Zorya

21:50

01:09

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khlibodarivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kamysh-Zorya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khlibodarivka → Kamysh-Zorya

If you need to buy railway ticket Khlibodarivka Kamysh-Zorya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khlibodarivka and Kamysh-Zorya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 66 km, and the fastest train №084Д arrives in 01:09 hours. The slowest train is №084Д and it arrives in 01:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khlibodarivka and Kamysh-Zorya. So far the most earliest train is №084Д and it departures at 20:41. And the latest one is №084Д, it departures at 20:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khlibodarivka and Kamysh-Zorya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хлебодаровка - Камыш-Заря

Хлебодаровка 2214278 Камыш-Заря 2210777

Расписание поездов Хлебодаровка → Камыш-Заря

Смотреть обратно Камыш-Заря → Хлебодаровка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Мариуполь
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Хлебодаровка

20:41

Камыш-Заря

21:50

01:09

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хлебодаровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Камыш-Заря

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хлебодаровка → Камыш-Заря

Чтобы купить жд билет Хлебодаровка Камыш-Заря онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хлебодаровка Камыш-Заря, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 66 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Д преодолевает его за 01:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Д - проходит за 01:09 часов. Всего между Хлебодаровка и Камыш-Заря курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Д отправляется в 20:41 утра, а самый поздний - №084Д в 20:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хлебодаровка Камыш-Заря открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.