PROIZD™ – train Kostyantynivka - Barvinkove: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kostyantynivka – Barvinkove

Ticket sales for Women's Day March 8 are open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:30
16h 34min
08:04
092К
Regular
Kostyantynivka Odesa-Holovna
20:50
12h 8min
08:58
126О
Regular
Kostyantynivka Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kostyantynivka Barvinkove online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kostyantynivka and Barvinkove we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 937 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 12:08 hours. The slowest train is №092К and it arrives in 16:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kostyantynivka and Barvinkove. So far the most earliest train is №092К and it departures at 15:30:00. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 20:50:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kostyantynivka and Barvinkove starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Константиновка → Барвенково PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Константиновка – Барвенково

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:30
31ч 26мин
08:04
092К
Обычный
Константиновка Одесса-Главная
20:50
35ч 52мин
08:58
126О
Обычный
Константиновка Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Константиновка Барвенково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Константиновка и Барвенково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 937 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 12:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092К проходит за 16:34 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Константиновка и Барвенково. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092К отправляется в 15:30:00. Самый поздний - №126О в 20:50:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Константиновка Барвенково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.