Find your railway ticket for direction
Rubizhne - Svyatohirsk

Rubizhne 2214113 Svyatohirsk 2214063

Train schedule Rubizhne → Svyatohirsk

Return trains Svyatohirsk → Rubizhne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
610П

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rubizhne

22:00

Svyatohirsk

02:10

04:10

Dist. 186 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rubizhne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svyatohirsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rubizhne → Svyatohirsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Rubizhne Svyatohirsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rubizhne and Svyatohirsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 186 km, and the fastest train №610П arrives in 04:10 hours. The slowest train is №610П and it arrives in 04:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rubizhne and Svyatohirsk. So far the most earliest train is №610П and it departures at 22:00. And the latest one is №610П, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rubizhne and Svyatohirsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рубежное - Святогорск

Рубежное 2214113 Святогорск 2214063

Расписание поездов Рубежное → Святогорск

Смотреть обратно Святогорск → Рубежное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
610П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рубежное

22:00

Святогорск

02:10

04:10

Раст. 186 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рубежное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Святогорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рубежное → Святогорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Рубежное Святогорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рубежное Святогорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 186 км, и самый быстрый поезд №610П преодолевает его за 04:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №610П - проходит за 04:10 часов. Всего между Рубежное и Святогорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №610П отправляется в 22:00 утра, а самый поздний - №610П в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рубежное Святогорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.