Find your railway ticket for direction
Rubizhne - Chuhuyiv

Rubizhne 2214113 Chuhuyiv 2204426

Train schedule Rubizhne → Chuhuyiv

Return trains Chuhuyiv → Rubizhne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
410Д

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rubizhne

06:50

Chuhuyiv

11:02

04:12

Dist. 193 km
Show route
Hide route
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rubizhne

16:58

Chuhuyiv

21:11

04:13

Dist. 193 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rubizhne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chuhuyiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rubizhne → Chuhuyiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Rubizhne Chuhuyiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rubizhne and Chuhuyiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 193 km, and the fastest train №410Д arrives in 04:12 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 04:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rubizhne and Chuhuyiv. So far the most earliest train is №410Д and it departures at 06:50. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 16:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rubizhne and Chuhuyiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рубежное - Чугуев

Рубежное 2214113 Чугуев 2204426

Расписание поездов Рубежное → Чугуев

Смотреть обратно Чугуев → Рубежное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
410Д

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рубежное

06:50

Чугуев

11:02

04:12

Раст. 193 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рубежное

16:58

Чугуев

21:11

04:13

Раст. 193 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рубежное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чугуев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рубежное → Чугуев

Чтобы купить жд билет Рубежное Чугуев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рубежное Чугуев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 193 км, и самый быстрый поезд №410Д преодолевает его за 04:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 04:13 часов. Всего между Рубежное и Чугуев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №410Д отправляется в 06:50 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 16:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рубежное Чугуев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.